Teachers

Rob Acker

Rob Acker

CU Denver Adjunct
racker@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x333

Gail Atkinson

Gail Atkinson

Art Teacher / PE Teacher
gatkinson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x131

Jacob Bader

Jacob Bader

H.S. Social Studies Teacher
jbader@ecarvada.org
720-473-4310

Krista Borland

Krista Borland

M.S. Math Teacher
kborland@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x306

Mary Coleman

Mary Coleman

H.S. Science Teacher
mcoleman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x317

Jen Davis

Jen Davis

Special Education Paraprofessional
jdavis@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x197

Nicole Hardiman

Nicole Hardiman

M.S. Language Arts Teacher
nhardiman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x311

Keaton Krum

Keaton Krom

M.S. Science Teacher
kkrom@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x331

Tasha Leatherman

Special Education Paraprofessional
tleatherman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x336

Aaron Rudolph

Dr. Aaron Rudolph

Literature Teacher
arudolph@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x326

Dennis Olson

Dennis Olson

Spanish Teacher
dolson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x315

Administrators & Staff

Janice Anderson

Janice Anderson

Executive Director
janderson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4402

Rick Heroff

Rick Heroff

Principal
rheroff@ecarvada.org
720-473-4320

Duncan Talbot

Duncan Talbot

Middle School Counselor
dtalbott@ecarvada.org
720-473-4325

Marlene Fuentes

Marlene Fuentes

Receptionist/Food Service Coordinator
mfuentes@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Shawna Hodgson

Shawna Hodgson

Registrar/Data Submissions Specialist
shodgson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4404

Alejandro Reynoso

Alejandro Reynoso

EARSS Grant Advisor
areynoso@ecarvada.org
720-473-4305

Nick Ramsey

Nick Ramsey

Information Technology Manager
nramsey@ecarvada.org
support@ecarvada.org
720-473-4318

Kendra Schnack

Kendra Schnack

Occupational Therapist
kschnack@ecarvada.org
720-473-4193

Officer Guerrero

School Resource Officer
aguerrero@arvada.org

Jan’Na Walker

Occupational Therapist
jwalker@ecarvada.org
janna@itscares.com
720-439-0187