Teachers

Rob Acker

CU Denver Adjunct
racker@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 333

Gail Atkinson

Art Teacher / PE Teacher
gatkinson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 131

Jacob Bader

 Social Studies Teacher
jbader@ecarvada.org
720-473-4300 ext. 310

Kevin Bauer

Math Teacher
kbauer@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 302

Krista Borland

Math Teacher
kborland@ecarvada.org Save
720-473-4400 ext. 306

Easton DeJong

Language Arts Teacher
edejong@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 314

Nicole Hardiman

Language Arts Teacher
nhardiman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 311

Keaton Krom

Science Teacher
kkrom@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 331

Tasha Leatherman

Special Education Paraprofessional
tleatherman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 197

Dennis Olson

Spanish Teacher
dolson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 315

Nolan-Ryan Rose

Science Teacher
nrose@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 317

Dr. Aaron Rudolph

H.S. Literature Teacher
arudolph@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 326

Hannah Stoltenberg

Social Studies
hstoltenberg@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 311

Paige Ulibarri

Special Education Paraprofessional
pulibarri@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Administrators & Staff

Janice Anderson

Executive Director
janderson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4402

Rick Heroff

Principal
rheroff@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 320

Alejandro Reynoso

Dean/EARSS Grant Advisor
areynoso@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 ext. 305

Jennifer Arreguin

Attendance/Family Liaison
jarreguin@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Suzanna Hernandez

Custodian
shernandez@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Shawna Hodgson

Director of Admissions
shodgson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4404

Stacy McCleskey

Office Manager
smccleskey@ecarvada.org
720-473-4409

Angela Moore

Counselor
amoore@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Vanessa Piria

Receptionist/Food Service Manager
vpiria@ecarvada.org
720-473-4300

Duncan Talbot

Middle School Counselor
dtalbott@ecarvada.org
720-473-4325

John Young

Substitute Teacher
720-473-4400

Jan’Na Walker

Occupational Therapist
jwalker@ecarvada.org
janna@itscares.com
720-439-0187

Officer Guerrero

School Resource Officer
aguerrero@arvada.org