Teachers

Rob Acker

CU Denver Adjunct
racker@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x333

Gail Atkinson

Art Teacher / PE Teacher
gatkinson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x131

Jacob Bader

H.S. Social Studies Teacher
jbader@ecarvada.org
720-473-4310

Krista Borland

M.S. Math Teacher
kborland@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x306

Martha Brinkman

H.S. Language Arts Teacher
mbrinkman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x312

Abigail Doust

Grades 6-12 Theatre Arts/Speech
adoust@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x198

Lee Fontaine

Music Teacher
lfontaine@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Nicole Hardiman

M.S. Language Arts Teacher
nhardiman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x311

Kayla Johnson

H.S. Math Teacher
kjohnson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x307

Keaton Krom

M.S. Science Teacher
kkrom@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x331

Tasha Leatherman

Special Education Paraprofessional
tleatherman@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x197

Dennis Olson

Spanish Teacher
dolson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x315

Nolan Rose

H.S. Science Teacher
nrose@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x317

Dr. Aaron Rudolph

H.S. Literature Teacher
arudolph@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x326

Hannah Stoltenberg

M.S. Social Studies
jstoltenberg@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x311

Administrators & Staff

Janice Anderson

Executive Director
janderson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4402

Rick Heroff

Principal
rheroff@ecarvada.org
720-473-4320

Alejandro Reynoso

Dean/EARSS Grant Advisor
areynoso@ecarvada.org
720-473-4305

Natalie Brown

H.S. Counselor
mailto:nbrown@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x107

Mitchell Eisenbraun

Custodian
meisenbraun@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Sam Fowler

Enrollment and Recruitment Manager
sfowler@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Marlene Fuentes

Receptionist/Food Service Manager
mfuentes@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Jesse Guerra

Facility Manager
jguerra@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x308

Shawna Hodgson

Registrar/Data Submissions Specialist
shodgson@ecarvada.org
720-473-4404

Cruz Marquez

21st Century Grant Coordinator, EARSS Mentor and Food Service Coordinator
cmarquez@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400

Stacy McCleskey

Office Manager
smccleskey@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x109

Duncan Talbot

Middle School Counselor
dtalbott@ecarvada.org
720-473-4325

Ann Marie Yacobucci

H.S. Counselor
ayacobucci@ecarvada.org
720-473-4400 x107

John Young

Substitute Teacher
720-473-4400

Jan’Na Walker

Occupational Therapist
jwalker@ecarvada.org
janna@itscares.com
720-439-0187

Officer Guerrero

School Resource Officer
aguerrero@arvada.org